Blood, Sweat & Tears – You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
Sample at 2:09 plays throughout.

Donny Hathaway – Magnificent Sanctuary Band
Beginning sample appears at 0:01.

David Bromberg – Sharon
Beginning sample appears at 0:10.

Paul McCartney – Momma Miss America
Short drum fill at 1:58 appears at 0:30.

DJ Grand Wizard Theodore And Kevie Kev Rockwell – Military Cut (Scratch Mix)
Sample at 0:16 appears at 1:06 and throughout.

Jean Knight – Mr. Big Stuff
Sample at 0:13 appears at 1:48.

Kurtis Blow – AJ Scratch
Sample at 0:30 appears at 2:38.

Funk Inc. – Kool Is Back
Sample at 1:48 appears at 2:40.

Beastie Boys – (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
Sample at 0:08 appears at 2:40.

Beastie Boys – The New Style
Edited beginning sample appears at 2:56.